Term and Holiday dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term - Term 1

Image of the leef Monday 5th Sep 2016 to Fri 21st October 2016
Training Day:
1st and 2nd September 2016. School closed

Half – Term:
Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn Term - Term 2

Image of the leef Monday 31st Oct 2016 to Wed 21st December 2016

Christmas Holiday:
Thursday 22nd December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017
Christmas – Sunday 25 December

Spring Term - Term 3

Image of the fower Tuesday 4th Jan 2017 to Friday 10th Feb 2017
Training Day:
4th January 2017. School closed
Half - Term:
Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Term - Term 4

Image of the fower Monday 20th Feb 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017

Easter Holiday:
Monday 10th April 2017 to Friday 21st April 2017

Easter – Friday 14th April to Monday 17th April

Summer Term - Term 5

Image of the sun Monday 24th Apr 2017 to Fri 26th May 2017
May Day:
Monday 1st May 2017. School closed.

Half Term:
Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Term - Term 6

Image of the sun Monday 5th Jun 2017 to Friday 14th Jul 2017
Summer Break:
Monday 17th July 2017

An overview of Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17 - please click on the link to view.

Proposed Term Dates 2017/2018

An overview of Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18 - please click on the link to view.