Foundation Governors

Mr M. Coleman (Chair)
Mrs A. Burke (Vice Chair)
Fr J. Mackay
Mr M Jones
Mr S. James
Mrs D.Halliwell
Mr A. Kieran

Staff Governors

Mr James Allen (Head Teacher)
Miss Denise Wilson (Assistant Head Teacher)

Parent Governor

Ms S. Nartey
Ms V Waysome

Please click on the link to view the document.

Register of Governors’ Business Interests

Structure and remit of the local governing body (LGB)

Attendance at Governors’ Meetings 2015/16

Attendance at Governors’ Curriculum Meetings 2015/16